Latest Products http://www.prabalsales.com Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.prabalsales.com Ladies Kaftans http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-kaftans.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our comprehensive collection of Ladies Kaftans to get stylish and trendy look. We are credited as renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies designer Kaftans in Rajasthan, India. Ladies Long One Piece Dresses http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-long-one-piece-dresses.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination to get exquisite collection of Ladies Long One Piece Dresses. Made from top-grade fabric, our Ladies One Piece Dresses look chic and elegant. Ladies Short One Piece Dresses http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-short-one-piece-dresses.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in vibrant color combinations, patterns and designs, our Ladies Short One Piece Dresses are durable and smoothly finished. This Ladies One Piece Dress is designed by our artisans to offer exclusively glamorous and classy look. Ladies Tie Dye Dress http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-tie-dye-dress.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shop the latest collection of Ladies Tie Dye Dress from our store that is based in Rajasthan, India. We have enormous range of Ladies Tie Dye Dresses that give simple yet elegant look to a woman. Ladies Long Skirts http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-long-skirts.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Long Skirts designed by us, shows an ideal amalgamation of traditional and contemporary fashion style. Our Designer Long Skirts are highly suited by women of all age groups. Ladies Pants http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-pants.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy trendy and fashionable range of Ladies Pants in variety of colors, patterns and sizes. We design the Ladies Pants in compliance to the latest trend prevailing in the market. Ladies Capris http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-capris.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a promising Supplier, Exporter and Manufacturer of Ladies Capris. The range of Ladies Fashion Capris, we offer, is in tune with the fashion trends, and therefore popular among youngsters all over the world. Ladies Short http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-short.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in vivid colors, designs and patterns, the Ladies Short, we offer, is durable and skin friendly. Teamed up our fashionable range of Ladies Designer Short with casual t-shirt and top, to get a trendy look and funky look. Ladies Tops http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-tops.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide comprehensive array of Ladies Tops in myriad of colors, patterns and designs. We can also provide Ladies Tops in variety of specifications and customizations to satisfy the variegated needs of buyers. Ladies Poncho http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-poncho.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a wide spectrum of Ladies Poncho in Jaipur, Rajasthan. The fashionable range of Girls Poncho can be paired with various types of bottoms like jeans and skirts. Our collection of Women Poncho can be availed in different specification such as sizes and shapes. Cotton Beach Towels http://www.prabalsales.com/cotton-beach-towels.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Rajasthan (India) based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of top-notch Cotton Beach Towels. The qualitative assortment of the Cotton Beach Towels is designed and fabricated by us using 100 % cotton fabric. Ladies Sarongs http://www.prabalsales.com/ladies-sarongs.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Ladies Fashion Printed Sarongs in different color combinations. We can provide Ladies Printed Sarongs in exquisite variety of specifications. Our company has carved a niche for itself as one of the well known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Designer Sarongs in Jaipur (India).